Release Date Set For New James Fortune

Release Date Set For New James Fortune CD Dear Future Me

Dear Future Me, James Fortune’s new set of inspirational songs and captivating melodies heads to iTunes and Amazon for pre orders as a release date is set for June 23rd.  The new disc will include a total of 17 songs, including the lead single, I Forgive Me, which is making rounds at radio.

The disc features the melodic sounds of FIYA as well as appearances from Tasha Cobbs, Kierra Sheard, Isaac Carree, Zacardi Cortez, Todd Galberth, and Joseph “JoJo” Clarke.

Fortune takes us in the studio for a behind the scenes look at Dear Future Me

D. K. Smith

D. K. Smith

Want to know more about D. K. Smith? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Amen 940! Read more


Content Goes Here