A Stellar Win for Tina Campbell

A Stellar Win for Tina Campbell

Gospel sensation, Tina Campbell, adds to her trophy case winning the Stellar Award for Music Video of the Year for her single “We Livin’” off of her current project IT’S STILL PERSONAL. Tina was nominated this year in two additional categories including “Female Vocalist of the Year,” and “Traditional Female Vocalist of the Year.”

Campbell is already a multiple Stellar Award winner and 2018 solo Grammy® nominee, four-time Grammy® winner as Mary Mary, and 2016 Image Award solo winner.

On Saturday, March 24 Tina celebrated a successful weekend of events that culminated in a highly anticipated opening performance with sister, Erica Campbell. The incredible duo came together to perform a medley of Mary Mary’s biggest hit songs including “Shackles,” “Get Up,” “Can’t Give Up Now,” and “God In Me.” Tina also performed a portion of her award-winning song “We Livin’” during the opening medley.

 The can’t miss performance will air on TV One on Friday, March 30 at 9pm EST/8pm CST. The 33rd Annual Stellar Awards will also air in broadcast syndication on 130 stations in more than 110 markets around the country between March 31 – May 6.

Most recently, Tina along with husband Teddy Campbell announced the 2018 launch of Season 2 of their hit web series, 10 Minutes with Teddy and Tina, which premiered on Valentine’s Day. The popular bi-weekly series has a new time slot of 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time/Noon EST, premiering every other week on the couple’s YouTube channel 10 Minutes With Teddy And Tina

D. K. Smith

D. K. Smith

Want to know more about D. K. Smith? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Amen 940! Read more

title

Content Goes Here